• 006.jpg
  • 039.jpg
  • 085.jpg
  • 120.jpg
  • 149.jpg
  • 180.jpg
  • 184.jpg
  • 210.jpg
  • ADSC07251.jpg
  • DSC00559.jpg

Photographs shown above © Denise Moore

The winners of the Manx Classic have been announced here - with Tim Boles and Andy Hardy taking the overall FTD awards.

Class Winners information for each of the events can be downloaded here:

Governor's Sprint 2010 results here [PDF]

The Sloc Hillclimb results here [PDF]

Lhergy Frissell Hillclimb results here [PDF]